Latest News

The Scheme Particulars of the Fund have been updated following approval from the Isle of Man Financial Services Authority to reflect the following board changes effective from 11th March 2019:

The retirement of Dave Schuster as a Non-Executive Director and Chairman;
The appointment of Juan Clarke as Chairman;
The appointment of Scott Bowden as a Director; and
The appointment of Graeme Easton as a Non-Executive Director.

A copy of the updated Scheme Particulars, which includes further information and biographies for the new Directors and their current fees, is available on SMP Partners Group website
( and may be obtained free of charge from the registered office of the Fund.

Back to SMP in the News

  Questions? Need help?

Contact Us for a free Consultation